Centrocasa Coimbra Celas

Centrocasa Coimbra Celas

Ricardo Marques

Ricardo Marques

Chefe de Equipa
+351 966 715 396
ricardo.marques@centrocasa.pt
Cláudia Fernandes

Cláudia Fernandes

Coordenadora
+351 924 086 155
claudia.fernandes@centrocasa.pt
Artur Ermida

Artur Ermida

Consultor Imobiliário
912 688 788
artur.ermida@centrocasa.pt
Cássia Marinho

Cássia Marinho

Consultor Imobiliário
910480011
cassia.marinho@centrocasa.pt
Catarina Batista

Catarina Batista

Consultor Imobiliário
962 600 352
catarina.batista@centrocasa.pt
Céu Reis

Céu Reis

Consultor Imobiliário
914 355 443
ceu.reis@centrocasa.pt
Cláudia Bandarra

Cláudia Bandarra

Consultor Imobiliário
919 730 007
claudia.bandarra@centrocasa.pt
Fábio

Fábio

Consultor Imobiliário
913 171 830
fabio.dinis@centrocasa.pt
Hugo Coimbra

Hugo Coimbra

Consultor Imobiliário
932 219 800
hugo.coimbra@centrocasa.pt
João Pereira

João Pereira

Consultor Imobiliário
937 321 480
joao.pereira@centrocasa.pt
João Santos

João Santos

Consultor Imobiliário
910 353 590
j.santos@centrocasa.pt
João Mendes

João Mendes

Consultor Imobiliário
966 765 350
joao.mendes@centrocasa.pt
Letícia Valério

Letícia Valério

Consultor Imobiliário
924872625
leticia.fernandes@centrocasa.pt
LOJA

LOJA

Consultor Imobiliário

geral@centrocasa.pt
Malu Moura

Malu Moura

Consultor Imobiliário
937 739 040
malu.moura@centrocasa.pt
Mercedes Gouveia

Mercedes Gouveia

Consultor Imobiliário
916 514 500
mercedes.gouveia@centrocasa.pt
Nuno Arcanjo

Nuno Arcanjo

Consultor Imobiliário
913836718
nuno.arcanjo@centrocasa.pt
Patricia Silva

Patricia Silva

Consultor Imobiliário
936 533 820
patricia.silva@centrocasa.pt
Rafael Soares

Rafael Soares

Consultor Imobiliário
912 942 174
rafael.soares@centrocasa.pt